Sampurna Navgraha Shanti Anushthan

People often wonder that why a Navgraha Shanti Anushthan or Puja is often recommended by Vedic astrologers. The two major reasons being that many of us do not have horoscopes or don’t know the correct time or our date of birth. But this does not mean the 9 planets do not affect them, they do; and one suffers from their ill effects or enjoys their beneficial effects. Therefore a Navgraha Anusthan is performed to overcome the malefic effects and to enhance the good effects of the benefic planets.

Rudralife is organizing an online Sankalp Puja on 18th Sept. 2021 to overcome the Doshas of the Sampurna Navgrahas.

The term Navgraha denotes the nine celestial bodies that form the base for Vedic astrological calculations. Nava means 'Nine' and Graha means planetary ‘energy’, ‘force’ or ‘controller’. So Navgraha Puja is a prayer or ritual performed to energize the nine planetary forces. As per Vedic Astrology, there are nine planets that influence our lives. The position of planet at the time of human birth will have influence on his actions and reaction to different situations in his life. In everyone’s lifetime, there are ups and downs. Some improper planetary position in natal horoscope of an individual is known as Dosha or Ashubha Yoga or it is called a negative influence. Due to these doshas, people fall into depression, loss in business, problems in career, impediments in education, health problems, etc. This inauspicious period may last for the period of the respective Maha dasa of the respective Graha. However, this can be overcome with proper Navgrah Shanti Anushthan and Navgrah Shanti Homa.

As per the ancient texts like Kashyap Samhita, Vashitha Samhita and Narada Samhita, the purpose of the Navgraha Shanti Puja is to counter the effects of any negative astrological effects of the nine planets. Generally, in every person’s horoscope, we can find some good Grahas and some bad Grahas. The situation of these Grahas in the right house is very important for one to experience a good life. However, in some cases while these celestial bodies keep moving, they fall in the wrong house/s. In such circumstances, the personal and professional life of a person is badly affected.

Book your Pujas

The nine Grahas or planets situated in our natal horoscope control our fortune, our Karmas and their results or outcomes. Each of these nine planets exerts an influence in our lives, which is called Dasa and it can be known from one's natal horoscope. Navgraha Puja is undertaken to reduce the negative effects and improve the positive energies of a person. Generally, the all-purpose Navgraha Shanti Puja is for getting relief from all inauspicious Doshas in the natal horoscope. Benefits:
1) Provides relief from disharmony and prevents loss of wealth.
2) Removes hurdles and obstacles leading a smooth path to success.
3) Overcoming the Doshas and other Ashubha Yoga’s associated with all the nine planets in the natal horoscope.

Who should perform Navgraha Shanti Puja? The Navgraha Puja can be done by anyone, especially by those who have Arishta (harmful) Yogas like Vish Yog, Kemadrum Yog, Guru Chandaal Yog, Grahan Yog, Gandmool Dosh, Maraka Yogas, Pitru Dosha etc., or those who incur heavy financial losses in business, for growth and success in career, for good education, for good health, for marital discords, family problems, legal problems etc.

Puja Description:
Swastivachan, Shaanti Path, Sankalp, Ganesh Sthapana, Kalash Sthapana, Navgrah Sthapana, Recitation of Navgraha Stotra, Shaanti Daan (donation) for each planet, Dashansh Havan, Tarpan, Marjan and then Purnahuti, Aarti and Prasad.

Muhurta: 12: 30 P.M (Shubh Yog).

# No Of Pandit Domestic Overseas
1 5 Pandits ₹ 7501 $ 145
Prasad: The Yajman will receive a Rudraksha Japmala and Navgrah Stotra as Prasad from the Puja