Rudralife only deals in the highest grade of Rudraksha and procures directly from farmers in Nepal. Any claims by traders of supplying Rudraksha to Rudralife are spurious and false. Please buy Rudraksha from a trusted source. Contact-us For further details.

Rudralife's Logo | Rudraksha power for you

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty!

Rudralife's Logo | Rudraksha power for you

Note: All images shown are for illustration purpose only. Actual product may vary.

Chandra Grah Shanti Puja


Number of Vedic Pundit/s: 4.

Duration: 1 Day.

Chandra Yantra and Navgraha Chalisa.


Need any help? WhatsApp us at +91-72088 19922

Chandra is a lunar deity. Chandra (moon) is also known as Soma and identified with the Vedic Lunar deity Soma. He is also called Nishadhipati (Nisha=night; Adhipati=Lord) and Kshuparaka (one who illuminates the night). He as Soma presides over Somavaara or Monday. He is of Sattva Guna and represents the Mind, the Queen or Mother. A person with a strong Chandra in his natal chart is imaginative, creative, adaptable and emotionally balanced. On the other hand if Chandra is weak then the person lacks in emotional strength, suffers from irrational fears and is insecure and moody.


  • For concentration, mental peace, pleasing personality, control of emotions and to get rid of mental depression, wavering mind.
  • Relief from ailments of the lungs, chest and breathing and ailments of the eyes.
  • It gives relief from depression, anxiety, laziness and phobias.
  • Helpful in improving relations with the mother.
  • It helps in toning down the ill effects of Kemadrum yoga if it is present in the natal horoscope.

Who should perform Chandra Graha Shaanti Puja?

A person who has a debilitated (Neecha) Chandra, is undergoing a period of Chandra Maha dasa or sub-dasa, or if the planet Chandra is in association with any malefic planets by conjunction, aspect or is placed in the 3rd, 6th, 8th or the 12th house of the natal horoscope, or if Chandra has the lordship of a malefic house and posited in a benefic house and vice versa.

Description: Kalash Sthapana, Panchang Sthapan (Gauri Ganesh, Punyavachan, Shodash Matrika, Navgraha, Pradhan Sthapan), Swastivachan, Sankalp, Ganesh Pujan, Shiv Pujan and Abhishek, Chandra Yantra Puja, Chandra Mantra Jaap (11 Thousand Beej Mantra Japa), Havan, Marjan, Tarpan then Aarti and Pushpanjali. Aarti, Pushpanjali.