Rudralife only deals in the highest grade of Rudraksha and procures directly from farmers in Nepal. Any claims by traders of supplying Rudraksha to Rudralife are spurious and false. Please buy Rudraksha from a trusted source. Contact-us For further details.

Rudralife's Logo | Rudraksha power for you

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty!

Rudralife's Logo | Rudraksha power for you

Note: All images shown are for illustration purpose only. Actual product may vary.

Hanuman Chalisa Paath


Duration of this Puja: 4-5 Hrs.

Number of Pundit/s: 4.

Prasadam: The Yajmaan will receive Sindoor, Mauli, Ashtagandh and a Hanuman Chalisa booklet.


Need any help? WhatsApp us at +91-72088 19922

Lord Hanuman is also known as the Ekadash Rudra, an incarnation of Lord Shiva. As per Ramayana, when Lord Vishnu took the Avatar of Shri Rama to rid the world of miseries perpetrated by Ravana, other Gods and Goddesses also took birth to help Lord Rama in this task. Lord Shiva manifests his Anshaavtar as Lord Hanuman to help and support Lord Rama. Lord Hanuman is the ultimate embodiment of courage, fearlessness, wisdom, cleverness and devotion. His dedication to Lord Rama is par excellent and he perhaps he is the greatest of Dasa Bhaktas. Anyone who prays to Lord Hanuman is bestowed with all virtues in his life. One of the best methods to please Lord Hanuman and to get his blessings is the recitation of Hanuman Chalisa, written by Tulsidas. As the name implies, there are 40 verses in the Hanuman Chalisa.

Path Description: Swasti Vaachan, Shanti Path, Sankalp, Ganesh Sthapan, Kalash Sthapan, Ram Darbar Sthapan with Hanuman Sthapan, Hanuman Puja, recitation of Hanuman Chalisa for 108 times, Shri Ram Stuti, and then Aarti.