Rudralife only deals in the highest grade of Rudraksha and procures directly from farmers in Nepal. Any claims by traders of supplying Rudraksha to Rudralife are spurious and false. Please buy Rudraksha from a trusted source. Contact-us For further details.

Rudralife's Logo | Rudraksha power for you

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty!

Rudralife's Logo | Rudraksha power for you

Note: All images shown are for illustration purpose only. Actual product may vary.

Kaal Bhairav 51000 Japas Puja


Japas: 51,000

Number of Vedic Pundit/s: 10

Duration: 2 Days.

Prasadam: Kaal Bhairav Yantra. Rudraksha Japmala, Shiv Puran (Book)


Need any help? WhatsApp us at +91-72088 19922

Lord Kaal Bhairav is a ferocious incarnation of Lord Shiva and is worshipped across the Indian subcontinent. He is one of the incarnations of Lord Shiva. As per the Shiv Mahapuran, once Brahma ordered Lord Vishnu to worship him since he is the creator of the Universe. This command of Brahma infuriated Lord Shiva he incarnated in ferocious form of Kaal Bhairav and severed one of Brahma's five heads. After that, Brahma was left with only four heads while the 5th head is always shown in the hands of Lord Kaal Bhairav. Lord Bhairav is supposed to be a feared Deity but actually he is one of the most protecting and benign Deity.

In Tantra Vidya, he is worshipped as Batuk Bhairav. A black dog is the Vahana of Kaal Bhairav and therefore caring or feeding a dog is considered to be most rewarding as it pleases Lord Kaal Bhairav. He is also known as the Kotwal or Kshetrapal (the guardian of a temple). He protects all the 52 Shakti Pithas of Goddess Parvati. Sunday is considered to be an auspicious day for his worship alternately it can be performed on a Tuesday or Saturday. The can be performed for protection against negative energies, ailments, longevity of life, to rid oneself from fears, success in court cases, for wish fulfilment of wishes and good fortune.

Puja Description: Swasti Vaachan, Shanti Path, Sankalp, Ganesh Sthapan, Kalash Sthapan, Lord Shiva Sthapan, Lord Kaal Bhairav Sthapan, Navgrah Sthapan, Brahma Sthapan, Agni Sthapan, Kaal Bhairav Mantra Japa, Paath of am, Bhairav Yantra Pujan, Havan, Navgrah Samidha and then Purnahuti, Aarti and Prasad.