Rudralife only deals in the highest grade of Rudraksha and procures directly from farmers in Nepal. Any claims by traders of supplying Rudraksha to Rudralife are spurious and false. Please buy Rudraksha from a trusted source. Contact-us For further details.

Rudralife's Logo | Rudraksha power for you

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty!

Rudralife's Logo | Rudraksha power for you

Note: All images shown are for illustration purpose only. Actual product may vary.

Navgrah Shanti Puja


Number of Vedic Pundit/s: 9.

Duration: 4 Day.

Prasadam: The Yajman will receive a Navgrah Yantra, Sindoor, Ashtagandh, Rudraksha Japmala, and Navgrah Chalisa (booklet).


Need any help? WhatsApp us at +91-72088 19922

The term Navgrah denotes the nine celestial bodies that form the base for Vedic astrological calculations. Nava means 'Nine' and Graha means planetary ‘energy’, ‘force’ or ‘controller’. So Navgrah Puja is a prayer or ritual performed to energize the nine planetary forces. As per Vedic Astrology, there are nine planets that influence our lives. The position of planet at the time of human birth will have influence on his actions and reaction to different situations in his life. In everyone’s lifetime, there are ups and downs. Some improper planetary position in natal horoscope of an individual is known as Dosha or Ashubha Yoga or it is called negative influence. Due to these doshas, people fall into depression, loss in business, problems in career, impediments in education, health problems, etc. This inauspicious period may last for the period of the respective Maha dasa of the respective Graha. However, this can be overcome with proper Navgrah Shaanti Puja and Navgrah Shaanti Homa.

As per the ancient texts like Kashyap Samhita, Vashitha Samhita and Narada Samhita, the purpose of the Navgrah Shaanti Puja is to counter the effects of any negative astrological effects of the nine planets. Generally, in every person’s horoscope, we can find some good Grahas and some bad Grahas. The situation of these Grahas in the right house is very important for one to experience a good life. However, in some cases while these celestial bodies keep moving, they fall in the wrong house/s. In such circumstances, the personal and professional life of a person is badly affected.

The nine Grahas or planets situated in our natal horoscope control our fortune, our Karmas and their results or outcomes. Each of these nine planets exerts an influence in our lives, which is called Dasa and it can be known from one's natal horoscope. Navgrah Puja is undertaken to reduce the negative effects and improve the positive energies of a person. Generally, the all-purpose Navgrah Shaanti Puja is for getting relief from all inauspicious Doshas in the natal horoscope.

Description: Swastivachan, Shaanti Path, Sankalp, Ganesh Sthapana, Kalash Sthapana, Navgrah Sthapana, Brahma Sthapana, Agni Sthapana, Gauri and Ganesh Pujan, Punyavachan, Brahman Varan, Recitation of Beej Mantra of all the nine planets (Surya 7000 Japa, Chandra 11,000 Japa, Mangal 10,000 Japa, Rahu 18,000 Japa, Guru 19,000 Japa, Shani 23,000 Japa, Budh 9000 Japa, Ketu 17,000 Japa, Shukra 16,000 Japa for each planet respectively only in the special Puja), Shaanti Daan (donation) for each planet, Homa with Samagri like Ghee, Sugar, Til (Sesame seeds), Barley (Jow), Ashtagandh, Sandalwood powder, Navgrah Samidha with Dashansh recitation of Beej Mantra of planets and then Purnahuti, Aarti and Prasad.

The Puja will performed as per Vedic rituals based on birth details (name, date, place, time), and Sankalp (your wish).

This is an individual Puja (you may do the Puja on individual name or include your family members in the Puja).


  • Provides relief from disharmony and prevents loss of wealth.
  • Removes hurdles and obstacles leading a smooth path to success.
  • Overcoming the Doshas and other Ashubha yoga’s associated with all the nine planets in the natal horoscope.

Who should perform Navgrah Shaanti Puja?

The Navgrah Puja can be done by anyone, especially by those who incur heavy financial losses in business, for growth and success in career, for good education, for good health, for marital discords, family problems, legal problems etc.