Rudralife only deals in the highest grade of Rudraksha and procures directly from farmers in Nepal. Any claims by traders of supplying Rudraksha to Rudralife are spurious and false. Please buy Rudraksha from a trusted source. Contact-us For further details.

Rudralife's Logo | Rudraksha power for you

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty!

Rudralife's Logo | Rudraksha power for you

Note: All images shown are for illustration purpose only. Actual product may vary.

Rahu Graha Shaanti Puja


Number of Vedic Pundit/s: 6.

Duration: 1 Day.

Rahu Yantra and Navgraha Chalisa


Need any help? WhatsApp us at +91-72088 19922

Rahu is lord of the Ascending / North lunar node. Rahu is the head of the demonic snake that swallows the sun or the moon causing eclipses, according to Hindu scriptures. He is a Tamasic Asura who does his best to plunge any area of one's life he controls into chaos. The Rahu Kaal is considered to be inauspicious.

Rahu and Ketu are shadow planets and have the powers of Shani and Mangal respectively. Rahu is capable of causing sudden and unpleasant changes if it is badly placed in the natal horoscope. The proper worship of Rahu blesses all those who suffer from sudden illness, loss of money and delays in marriage.


  • For Professional and personal success.
  • Relief from physical and mental hardships.
  • Provides relief from unexpected and unpleasant changes.
  • Helps in quick and accurate diagnosis of long term health ailments.
  • Helps in improving relations within the family, friends and government authorities.
  • Helps in overcoming habits like gambling, imbibing in alcohol and other narcotics.
  • Provides protection against hidden enemies.

Who should perform Rahu Graha Shaanti Puja?

A person who has a debilitated (Neecha) Rahu, is undergoing a period of Rahu Maha dasa or sub-dasa, or if the planet Rahu is in association specially with Sun, Moon, Mars and Jupiter by conjunction, aspect or is placed in the 1st, 4th, 5th, 7th , 8th, 9th or the 12th house of the natal horoscope.

Description: Kalash Sthapan, Panchang Sthapan (Gauri Ganesh, Punyavachan, Shodash Matrika, Navgraha, Pradhan Sthapan), Swastivachan, Sankalp, Rudra Pujan and Abhishek, Rahu Yantra Puja, Rahu Mantra Jaap (18 Thousand Beej Mantra Japa), Havan, Tarpan, Marjan then Purnahuti, Aarti and Pushpanjali.