Rudralife only deals in the highest grade of Rudraksha and procures directly from farmers in Nepal. Any claims by traders of supplying Rudraksha to Rudralife are spurious and false. Please buy Rudraksha from a trusted source. Contact-us For further details.

Rudralife's Logo | Rudraksha power for you

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty!

Rudralife's Logo | Rudraksha power for you

Note: All images shown are for illustration purpose only. Actual product may vary.

Shani Graha Shaanti Puja


Number of Vedic Pundit/s: 7.

Duration: 1 Day.

Prasad: Shani Yantra and Navgraha Chalisa.


Need any help? WhatsApp us at +91-72088 19922

Shani or Saturn is one of the nine primary celestial beings in Vedic astrology. Shani is embodied in the planet Saturn. Shani is the son of Surya and Chaya. His Tattva or element is air, and his direction is west. He is Tamasic in nature and represents learning the hard way and the karaka for Career and Longevity.

The origin of word Shani (शनि) comes from the following: Shanaye Kramati Saha: (शनये क्रमति सः) i.e. the one who moves slowly. He presides over 'Shanivaar' or Saturday. It can make a person a king or a beggar according to the native's karmas.


  • For Professional and personal success.
  • For protection from materialistic losses and extreme poverty.
  • Relief in health ailments like joint problems, fractures, nerves etc., gives protection against loss of limbs.
  • It is beneficial in labour related issues in industries and other business establishments and also minimizes insubordination.
  • For protection from other malefic effects associated with Shani viz; melancholia, sorrow, gloom and aimless wandering in life etc.

Who should perform Shani Graha Shaanti Puja?

A person who has a debilitated (Neecha) Shani, is undergoing a period of Shani Maha dasa or sub-dasa, or if the planet Shani is in association with any malefic planets by conjunction, aspect or is placed in the 1st, 4th, 5th, 7th 9th, or the 12th house of the natal horoscope, or if Shani has the lordship of a malefic house and posited in a benefic house and vice versa.

Description: Kalash Sthapana, Panchang Sthapan (Gauri Ganesh, Punyavachan, Shodash Matrika, Navgraha, Pradhan Sthapan), Swastivachan, Sankalp, Rudra Pujan and Abhishek, Shani Yantra Puja, Shani Mantra Jaap (23 Thousand Beej Mantra Japa), Havan, Marjan, Tarpan, Purnahuti then Aarti and Pushpanjali.