Rudralife only deals in the highest grade of Rudraksha and procures directly from farmers in Nepal. Any claims by traders of supplying Rudraksha to Rudralife are spurious and false. Please buy Rudraksha from a trusted source. Contact-us For further details.

Rudralife's Logo | Rudraksha power for you

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty!

Rudralife's Logo | Rudraksha power for you

Note: All images shown are for illustration purpose only. Actual product may vary.

Shat Chandi Puja


Duration of this Puja: 5 Day.

Number of Pundit/s: 12.

Prasadam: Durga Yantra, Rudraksha Japmala, Ashta mangalya set, Durga Shaptashati (book)


Need any help? WhatsApp us at +91-72088 19922

The Shat Chandi Puja / Yagna, is an exclusive and extremely powerful ritual that invokes the Saptashati mantras. This Puja is a rare, unique and an elaborate ritual and performing it brings in immense merits and the blessing of Devi Jagdamba. Therefore one overcomes immense hardships that may seem to be insurmountable are overcome them easily. It rids one from debts and protects one from all kinds of misfortunes and obstacles. It grants the devotee success, authority, power, fortune and health. The Samputit Paath’s powerful energy vibrations destroy everything evil that is around us and within us. It not only strengthens us materially but also spiritually as it helps in awakening the dormant Kundalini Shakti and elevating it from the Muladhara to the Sahasrara Chakra. Devi Jagatdhatri not only blesses and bestows Bhoga but also Moksha which the ultimate aim of the devotee.

The nine days of Navratri are auspicious for performing Chandi Puja. Also, auspicious days like Ashtami, Navami, Chaturdashi, Maagh Amavasya, Jyeshta Amavasya, Chaitra and Kartik Purnima are good for performing the Puja. It is preferred to perform the Homa during daytime and finish the rituals before sunset.

Puja Description: Kalash Sthapan, Ghata Sthapan, Panchang Sthapana (Gauri Ganesh, Punyavachan, Shodash Matrika, 64 Yogini Sthapan ,Navgrah, Rudra Sthapan, Vaastu Sthapan, Sarvotabhadra, Invocation of Durga, Saptagrihit Matrika Pujan, Kshetrapal Pujan, Swasti Vaachan, Sankalpa, Ganesh Pujan and Abhishek, Navgrah Pujan Durga Saptashati, Navaarn mantra Japa, Pushpanjali, Homa and Aarti. It involves full recitation of the Durga Saptashati for 100 times and a Yagna / Homa is performed with the 10th path of Durga Saptashati. In Durga Saptashati, there are 700 mantras in praise of Devi Durga in which she defeats various demons. With recital of each of the 700 shlokas, an Ahuti (Offering) is made to the sacrificial fire.