Rudralife only deals in the highest grade of Rudraksha and procures directly from farmers in Nepal. Any claims by traders of supplying Rudraksha to Rudralife are spurious and false. Please buy Rudraksha from a trusted source. Contact-us For further details.

Rudralife's Logo | Rudraksha power for you

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty!

Rudralife's Logo | Rudraksha power for you

Note: All images shown are for illustration purpose only. Actual product may vary.

Shukra Graha Shaanti Puja


Number of Vedic Pundit/s: 5.

Duration: 1 Day.

Prasad: Shukra Yantra and Navgraha Chalisa.


Need any help? WhatsApp us at +91-72088 19922

Shukra, and preceptor of the Daityas, and the Guru of the Asuras, identified with the planet Venus with honorific, Shukracharya. He presides over 'Shukravaara' or Friday. He is Rajasic in nature and is the karaka for marriage, beauty, wealth, romance, luxury, fine arts and aesthetics.

This Shukra Maha dasa is believed to give more wealth, fortune and luxury to one if a person has Shukra positioned well in his natal horoscope. On the other hand a weakly placed Venus causes venereal diseases, urinary tract ailments and impotency and relationship issues.

The planet Shukra is the most benevolent of all the planets. To have a happy married life, one should worship this planet.


  • Excellent for preventing loss of wealth.
  • Provides relief in ailments related to reproductive organs and diabetes.
  • It is beneficial for a peaceful married life, prevents breakages in business partnerships and misunderstanding with the opposite sex.
  • It is also seen to tone down intemperate speech, thereby improving communication skills.

Who should perform Shukra Graha Shaanti Puja?

A person who has a debilitated (Neecha) Shukra in his natal horoscope, is undergoing a period of Shukra Maha dasa or sub-dasa, or if the planet Shukra is in association with any malefic planets by conjunction, aspect or is placed in the 3rd, 6th, 8th or the 12th house of the natal horoscope, or if Shukra has the lordship of a malefic house and posited in a benefic house and vice versa.

Description: Kalash Sthapana, Panchang Sthapan (Gauri Ganesh, Punyavachan, Shodash Matrika, Navgraha, Pradhan Sthapan), Swastivachan, Sankalp, Rudra Pujan and Abhishek, Shukra Yantra Puja, Shukra Mantra Jaap (16 Thousand Beej Mantra Japa), Havan, Tarpan, Marjan, Purnahuti then Aarti and Pushpanjali.