Rudralife only deals in the highest grade of Rudraksha and procures directly from farmers in Nepal. Any claims by traders of supplying Rudraksha to Rudralife are spurious and false. Please buy Rudraksha from a trusted source. Contact-us For further details.

Rudralife's Logo | Rudraksha power for you

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty!

Rudralife's Logo | Rudraksha power for you

Note: All images shown are for illustration purpose only. Actual product may vary.

Sunderkaand Paath


Duration: 3-4 Hrs.

Number of Pundit/s: 2.

Prasadam: Hanuman Pataka, Sindoor, Mauli and a Sunderkaand booklet.


Need any help? WhatsApp us at +91-72088 19922

Sunderkaand is the 5th chapter of Ramayana. It is dedicated to Lord Hanuman who is perhaps the best example of Dasa Bhakti, for his devotion to Shri Ram. It is believed that a recitation of Sunderkaand protects a person from adversities, enemies, unfounded fears, negative energy, evil eye when recited with devotion and dedication.

Sunderkaand narrates the journey of Lord Hanuman to Lanka in search of Devi Sita. After being reminded of his inherent divine powers by Jambwant, Lord Hanuman sets off for his journey into Lanka where he not only finds Devi Sita but also burns down the golden city of Lanka.

For his dedication and devotion to Shri Ram, Devi Sita blesses Lord Hanuman as the bestower / granter of Ashta Siddhi (eight great perfections) and Nav Niddhi (nine types of treasures) upon human beings. Hence worshipping Lord Hanuman confers mental and physical health, wealth, peace and happiness, all kinds of fears are dispelled and a person lives a life of contentment.

Puja Description: Gauri-Ganesh, Hanumat Abhishek Pujan, Tulsi Archan Hanuman Vandana, Sunderkaand Path (with Samput after every Doha), Hanuman Chalisa, Bajrang Baan, Hanuman Ashtak, Shri Ram Vandana and Aarti