Rudralife only deals in the highest grade of Rudraksha and procures directly from farmers in Nepal. Any claims by traders of supplying Rudraksha to Rudralife are spurious and false. Please buy Rudraksha from a trusted source. Contact-us For further details.

Rudralife's Logo | Rudraksha power for you

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty!

Rudralife's Logo | Rudraksha power for you

Note: All images shown are for illustration purpose only. Actual product may vary.

Surya Graha Shaanti Puja


Number of Vedic Pundit/s: 4.

Duration: 1 Day.

Surya Yantra and Navgraha Chalisa.


Need any help? WhatsApp us at +91-72088 19922

Surya is the chief, the solar deity. His chariot is pulled by seven horses, which represent the seven chakras / days. He presides as "Ravi" over "Ravi-vaara" or Sunday. In Hindu religious literature, Surya is notably mentioned as the visible form of God that one can see every day. Furthermore, Shaivites and Vaishnavas often regard Surya as an aspect of Shiva and Vishnu, respectively. For example, the sun is called Surya Narayana by Vaishnavas. In Shaivite theology, Surya is said to be one of eight forms of Shiva, named the Ashtamurti. He is said to represent the Soul, the King, highly placed persons or father.

Invoking Gayatri Mantra or Aditya Hrudaya Mantra (Adityahrudayam) is known to please the Sun God.


  • Those who aspire for sound health, prosperity, strength and courage, success.
  • Helps in mitigating chronic diseases like leprosy, ailment of the eyes, heart ailment, nervous weakness, asthma etc.
  • It prevents loss of fame and honour and enhances a person’s will power. Helps in government related issues.
  • Improves relations with people in position of authority and power.

Who should perform Surya Graha Shaanti Puja?

A person who has a debilitated (Neecha) Surya, is undergoing a period of Surya Maha dasa or sub-dasa, or if the planet Surya is in association with any malefic planets by conjunction, aspect or is placed in the 2rd, 5th, 7th, 8th or the 12th house of the natal horoscope, or if Surya has the lordship of a malefic house and posited in a benefic house and vice versa.

Description: Kalash Sthapana, Panchang Sthapan (Gauri Ganesh, Punyavachan, Shodash Matrika, Navgraha, Pradhan Sthapan), Swastivachan, Sankalp, Rudra Pujan and Abhishek, Surya Yantra Puja, Surya Mantra Jaap (7 Thousand Beej Mantra Japa), Havan, Marjan, Tarpan, Purnahuti then Aarti and Pushpanjali.