Rudraksha Stories

What is Bhadraksha?

What is Bhadraksha? Different Between Rudraksha and Bhadraksha

Overview Elaeocarpus is the botanical name of the Rudraksha seeds. It has various subspecies also, there are total 350 varieties of Elaeocarpus. So...


Navratri: Significance, celebrations, puja rituals and best Rudraksha to wear

The puja that we perform during the 9 days of Navratri is a way of honouring the Devi and showing our gratitude to...

Lord Shiva

‘Damaru’: The Drum of Lord Shiva

Damaru symbolizes Jiva, the embodied soul, who is helplessly caught in the play of Shiva and moves according to his will and force....

Lord Shiva

Why does Lord Shiva wear Rudraksha?

Lord Shiva is omnipotent and exists in atoms and cosmos All our ancient scriptures associate Rudraksha with Lord Shiva, the greatest among the...

Must Read

Most Popular

Lord Shiva

Top 10 Lord Shiva Temples in India that every devotee must visit once

During the Maha Shivratri Day and the month of Shravan, devotees from all across the country visit Shiva temples and show their respect and offer prayers to the mighty God....

Top Watched Videos


Puja Vidhi For Energizing Rudraksha (Short Procedure)

How to Clean & Maintain Rudraksha | Rudralife

SIDDHA MALA ® For Overall Growth & Success


Myth – Copper Coin Test for Checking Fake Vs Rudraksha | Rudralife

Latest Updates

Latest news

Some Common but Inconclusive Methods to test Rudraksha

An old and dry bead will also not sink in water. Similarly, a genuine bead plucked unripe or sourced from a low-density species,...

Latest news

What does the concept of Abhishek mean?

Ritual bathing of Shivling, also known as Rudrabhishek, is the best way to please Mahadev. The Sanskrit word Abhishek means sprinkling. This is...

Latest news

Remedies to remove Vastu and Planetary defects through Rudraksha

According to experts, Ten Mukhi Rudraksha is very effectively controls all the planets to the favour of the inmates. This Rudraksha belongs to...

Latest news

What are the Shakti Peethas?

The Shakti Peethas are holy places of worship dedicated to Sati or Shakti. According to scriptures, there are 51 Peethas and these are...

Trademark registered products of Rudralife